Contact

London Office
Frieze
1 Montclare Street
London
E2 7EU, UK
+44 (0)20 3372 6111
info@frieze.com

CEOs / Founders
Amanda Sharp
Matthew Slotover

Director, Frieze Fairs
Victoria Siddall

Artistic Directors, Frieze Fairs

Abby Bangser
(Americas, Asia)

Joanna Stella Sawicka
(Europe, Middle East, Russia, Africa)

Chief Operations Officer
Kerry Bishop

Project Coordinator, Frieze Fairs
Keziah Goudsmit +44 20 3372 6134
keziah.goudsmit@frieze.com

Assistant to Amanda Sharp
Karolina Dmowska
+1 212 463 7488
karolina.dmowska@frieze.com

Assistant to Matthew Slotover
Amy Houmoller
+44 (0)20 7033 0918
amy.houmoller@frieze.com

Human Resources Manager
Liz Bonelli
hr@frieze.com

Fair Management

Head of Exhibitor Relations
Cliodhna Murphy
+44 (0)20 3372 6139
cliodhna.murphy@frieze.com

Exhibitor Production Associate
Hayley Dixon
+44 20 3372 6145
hayley.dixon@frieze.com

Exhibitor Relations Associate
Madeleine Hodge
+44 20 3372 6136
madeleine.hodge@frieze.com

Production Director
Louise Dixon
+44 (0)20 3372 6116
louise.dixon@frieze.com

Production Coordinator
Rosie Kneeshaw
rosie.kneeshaw@frieze.com

Head of IT
Sean Chambers
+44 (0)20 3372 6138
sean.chambers@frieze.com

Office Manager
Amy Houmoller
+44 (0)20 7033 0918
amy.houmoller@frieze.com

Receptionist
Fenna Wiersum
+44 (0)20 3372 6112
fenna.wiersum@frieze.com

Communications

Head of Communications
Michelangelo Bendandi
+44 (0)20 3372 6100
michelangelo.bendandi@frieze.com

Marketing Manager
Rozzy Middleton
+44 20 3372 6114
rozzy.middleton@frieze.com

Marketing Manager
Claire Hancock
claire.hancock@frieze.com
+44 (0)20 7033 0913

Communications Coordinator
Nora Foster
+44 (0)20 3372 6100
nora.foster@frieze.com

Sponsorship

Head of Sponsorship
Adrian Riches
+44 (0)20 3372 6127
adrian.riches@frieze.com

Sponsorship Manager
Heather Sturdy
+44 (0)20 3372 6140
heather.sturdy@frieze.com

VIP

Head of VIP Relations
Kristina McLean
vip@frieze.com

VIP Relations Coordinator
Electra Soutzoglou
Electra.Soutzoglou@frieze.com

VIP Operations Coordinator
Ellie Pink
Ellie.Pink@frieze.com

VIP Consultants by region:

Mainland Europe
Senior VIP Consultant
Cristina Raviolo
cristina@frieze.com

Germany
VIP Consultant
Alice Trier Franzen
alice.trier@frieze.com

Middle East
VIP Consultant
Fiza Akram
fiza.akram@frieze.com

Israel
VIP Consultant
Batia Ofer
israel@frieze.com Ofer

Latin America
Mari Stockler
mari.stockler@frieze.com

New York
Renee Rockefeller
usa@frieze.com

Mexico
Vanesa Fernández
mexico@frieze.com

Asia
Hu Danjie
hu.danjie@frieze.com

South Asia
Mehreen Rizvi-Khursheed
mehreen.rizvi@frieze.com

Finance

Chief Finance Officer
Paul Rakkar
+44 (0)20 7033 0915
paul.rakkar@frieze.com

Financial Controller
Tim Guy
+44 (0)20 3372 6141
tim.guy@frieze.com

Frieze Projects

Curator of Frieze Projects
Nicola Lees
ProjectsUK@frieze.com

Assistant Curator
Lauren Wetmore
+44 (0)20 7033 0917
lauren.wetmore@frieze.com