Contact

London Office
Frieze
1 Montclare Street
London
E2 7EU, UK
+44 (0)20 3372 6111
info@frieze.com

CEOs / Founders

Amanda Sharp
Matthew Slotover

Director, Frieze Fairs
Victoria Siddall

Artistic Directors, Frieze Fairs
Abby Bangser
(Americas, Asia)

Joanna Stella Sawicka
(Europe, Middle East, Russia, Africa)

Chief Operations Officer
Kerry Bishop

Assistant to Victoria Siddall
Keziah Goudsmit +44 20 3372 6134
keziah.goudsmit@frieze.com

Assistant to Amanda Sharp
Karolina Dmowska
+1 212 463 7488
karolina.dmowska@frieze.com

Assistant to Matthew Slotover
Amy Houmoller
+44 (0)20 7033 0918
amy.houmoller@frieze.com

Human Resources Manager
Liz Bonelli
hr@frieze.com

Fair Management

Head of Exhibitor Relations
Cliodhna Murphy
+44 (0)20 3372 6139
cliodhna.murphy@frieze.com

Exhibitor Production Associate
Hayley Dixon
+44 20 3372 6145
hayley.dixon@frieze.com

Exhibitor Relations Associate
Madeleine Hodge
+44 20 3372 6136
madeleine.hodge@frieze.com

Production Director
Louise Dixon
+44 (0)20 3372 6116
louise.dixon@frieze.com

Production Assistant
Rosie Kneeshaw
rosie.kneeshaw@frieze.com

Head of IT
Sean Chambers
+44 (0)20 3372 6138
sean.chambers@frieze.com

Office Manager
Amy Houmoller
+44 (0)20 7033 0918
amy.houmoller@frieze.com

Receptionist
Lisa Hill
+44 (0)20 3372 6112
lisa.hill@frieze.com

Communications

Head of Communications
Belinda Bowring
+44 (0)20 3372 6135
belinda.bowring@frieze.com

Communications Assistant
Nora Foster
+44 (0)20 3372 6100
nora.foster@frieze.com

Marketing Managers
Antoinette Tostivint
+44 20 3372 6129
antoinette.tostivint@frieze.com

Rozzy Middleton
+44 20 3372 6114
rozzy.middleton@frieze.com

Assistant Marketing Manager
Claire Hancock
claire.hancock@frieze.com
+44 (0)20 7033 0913

Sponsorship

Commercial Director
Charlotte Robinson
+44 (0)20 372 6109
charlotte.robinson@frieze.com

Head of Sponsorship
Adrian Riches
+44 (0)20 3372 6127
adrian.riches@frieze.com

Sponsorship Manager
Anne-Claude d’Argent
+44 (0)20 3372 6140
anneclaude.dargent@frieze.com

VIP

Head of VIP Relations
Kristina McLean
vip@frieze.com

VIP Relations Coordinator
Electra Soutzoglou
Electra.Soutzoglou@frieze.com

VIP Operations Coordinator
Ellie Pink
Ellie.Pink@frieze.com

VIP Consultants by region:

Mainland Europe
Senior VIP Consultant
Cristina Raviolo
cristina@frieze.com

Germany
VIP Consultant
Alice Trier Franzen
alice.trier@frieze.com

Middle East
VIP Consultant
Fiza Akram
fiza.akram@frieze.com

Latin America
Mari Stockler
mari.stockler@frieze.com

New York
Renee Rockefeller
usa@frieze.com

USA
Bettina Korek
bettina.korek@frieze.com

Mexico
Vanesa Fernández
mexico@frieze.com

Asia
Hu Danjie
hu.danjie@frieze.com

South Asia
Mehreen Rizvi-Khursheed
mehreen.rizvi@frieze.com

Finance

Chief Finance Officer
Paul Rakkar
+44 (0)20 7033 0915
paul.rakkar@frieze.com

Financial Controllor
Tim Guy
+44 (0)20 3372 6141
tim.guy@frieze.com

Management Accountant
Kim O’Connor
+44 (0)20 3372 6142
kim.oconnor@frieze.com

Frieze Projects

Curator of Frieze Projects
Nicola Lees
ProjectsUK@frieze.com

Assistant Curator
Lauren Wetmore
+44 (0)20 7033 0917
lauren.wetmore@frieze.com